Find a retailer


With its collections, Parquets Alexandra celebrates the nobility of wood in perfect harmony with nature. Inspiring the most refined decors, its pre-oiled and prefinished products surpass industry quality standards and rely on environment-friendly manufacturing technologies.

Authenticity you can feel

All the nobility of wood under your feet. The Intemporel collection is made of superior-quality selected wood. The application of natural oils allows for the floor to breathe and to adapt to the whims of the environment. The vegetable oils that are applied to all our floors are not dangerous and release no chemical vapors after being applied.

Pure luxury

Depth and trendy colors: that is our Signé Alexandra collection's formula for success. Our ultra-matte finish gives the floor a totally different look. That finish enhances the appearance of your room. A floor with character that will bring warmth to any decor.

Ease and elegance

High end for your decor. Our collection of prefinished floors has everything to inspire you with its range of species and colors which allow creating a decoration that will look just like you. It is offered in 30% and 50% gloss. You will appreciate its beauty, but also its anti-yellowing and antimicrobial properties, as well as its strong wear resistance.

Trouver un détaillant

Collections

Par ses collections, Parquets Alexandra célèbre la noblesse du bois en parfaite symbiose avec la nature. Inspirant les décors les plus raffinés, ses produits préhuilés et prévernis surpassent les normes de qualité du marché tout en privilégiant des technologies de fabrication respectant l’environnement.

Respirer l’authenticité

Toute la noblesse du bois sous vos pieds. La collection Intemporel est faite de bois sélectionné de qualité supérieure. L’application d’huiles naturelles permet au plancher de respirer et de mieux s’adapter aux caprices de son environnement. Les huiles d’origine végétale appliquées sur chacun de nos planchers ne sont pas dangereuses et ne dégagent aucune vapeur chimique après avoir été appliquées.

La pureté du luxe

De la profondeur, des couleurs tendance; voilà la recette gagnante de notre collection Signé Alexandra. Notre fini ultra-mat donne au plancher un look totalement différent. Ce fini rehausse d’un cran l’aspect de votre pièce. Un parquet avec du caractère qui donne de la chaleur à n’importe quel décor.

L’élégance à l’avant-plan

Du haut de gamme pour votre décor. Notre collection de planchers vernis a tout pour vous inspirer avec sa gamme d’essences et de couleurs qui permettent de créer un décor qui vous ressemble. Nous offrons à notre clientèle un fini lustré de 30 % ou de 50 %. Vous apprécierez sa grande beauté, mais également ses propriétés anti-jaunissement et antimicrobiennes ainsi que sa grande résistance à l’usure.